About Nelson Nursing Services

I established Nelson Nursing Services Ltd (NNS) in 1997.  

Our team of friendly dedicated health professionals have grown the service to fill a range of niches in organisational and personal health care and support throughout the Nelson, Tasman, Golden Bay and Marlborough regions. We hold a range of contracts for A.C.C. the Ministry of Health, the Nelson Marlborough District Health Board and the Be Well Nelson Bays Primary Health Organisation.  

 

We are always keen to provide proposals to meet your health care needs.

200px Jill McKnight 13 Sept 2013 2

Jills Signature

 Jill McKnight, Director

Nelson Nursing Service

RGON; PG Dip (Rehabilitation); PG Cert (Health Economics)

 469 Main Road, Stoke, NELSON  7011

  Jill@NelsonNursingService.co.nz 

 Tel:  03 547 2814     DDI:  03 545 6650   Cell:  027 4455738
 

 

Our Team

Our dynamic professional team consists of registered nurses with specialities including occupational health, pain management and ergonomics; medical specialists, physiotherapists, occupational therapists, psychologists, dietician and a speech/language therapist, as well as our hard working home support team.

Team Leaders

Position

Name

Email

Director:

Jill McKnight

Jill@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Manager:

Keith Burchell

Keith@NelsonNursingService.co.nz 

Reception:

Suzanne 

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Accounts:

John Perfect

Finance@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Occupational Health:

Lesley Holmwood

Karen Nicholson

 

Occhealth@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Workplacehealth@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

 

Nursing and Wound Care:

Lorna Heath

Communitynurse@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Concussion Clinic:

Sarah

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Physiotherapist:

Sarah

Liz Preest

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Physio@NelsonNursingService.co.nz 

Pain Management:

Jill McKnight

Stephanie Windsor

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Educational Psychologist

Renu Talwar

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Home Based Support:

Helen Port

Anne Gallagher

Elaine Walsh

coordinator@nelsonnursingservice.co.nz

Homesupport@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Elaine@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Occupational Therapist:

Sarah Pritchard

Julie Simpson

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Dietician:

Annette Nistor

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Speech & Language Therapist   

Leanne Medcalf

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Contact us by email or phone (03) 547 2814 to discuss
your personal or organisational health care needs.