About Nelson Nursing Services

I established Nelson Nursing Services Ltd (NNS) in 1997.  

Our team of friendly dedicated health professionals have grown the service to fill a range of niches in organisational and personal health care and support throughout the Nelson, Tasman, Golden Bay and Marlborough regions. We provide services to a wide range of businesses and hold a range of contracts with A.C.C.

 

We are always keen to provide proposals to meet your health care needs.

200px Jill McKnight 13 Sept 2013 2

Jills Signature

 Jill McKnight, Director

Nelson Nursing Service

RGON; PG Dip (Rehabilitation); PG Cert (Health Economics)

 469 Main Road, Stoke, NELSON  7011

  Jill@NelsonNursingService.co.nz 

 Tel:  03 547 2814     DDI:  03 545 6650   Cell:  027 4455738
 

 

Our Team

Our dynamic professional team consists of registered nurses with specialities including occupational health, pain management and ergonomics; medical specialists, physiotherapists, occupational therapists, psychologists, dietician and speech/language therapists.

Team Leaders

Position

Name

Email

Director:

Jill McKnight

Jill@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Manager:

Keith Burchell

Keith@NelsonNursingService.co.nz 

Reception:

Suzanne 

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Accounts:

Shirley Smith

Finance@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Occupational Health:

Lesley Holmwood

Karen Nicholson

Occhealth@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Workplacehealth@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Nursing and Wound Care:

Lorna Heath

Communitynurse@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Concussion Clinic:

Sarah

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Physiotherapist:

Sarah

Liz Preest

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Physio@NelsonNursingService.co.nz 

Pain Management:

Jill McKnight

Stephanie Windsor

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Educational Psychologist

Renu Talwar

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

 

 

 

Occupational Therapist:

Sarah Pritchard

Alex Lowans

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Dietician:

Annette Nistor

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

Speech & Language Therapist   

Leanne Medcalf

Reception@NelsonNursingService.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Contact us by email or phone (03) 547 2814 to discuss
your personal or organisational health care needs.